Bracelets

Subcategories

Active filters

  • Rhodium silver...

    €38.00

    Beautiful bracelet for girl in silver 925/1000 rhodium and enamel with three flower motifs. Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm. From the brand Suzette and Benjamin. A gift that will please by its delicacy!

  • Rhodium silver...

    €38.00

    Beautiful bracelet for girl in silver 925/1000 rhodium and enamel with three flower motifs. Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm. From the brand Suzette and Benjamin. A gift that will please by its delicacy!

  • Bracelet with red...

    €29.90

    Let yourself be attracted by this colorful bracelet, this child bracelet consists of a cotton cord and a small red ladybug and black head silver 925/1000 rhodium and enamel. Length 15 cm. Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Bracelet decorated...

    €39.00

    Let yourself be drawn to this 925/1000 silver bracelet with its enameled flat ladybug patterns. 16 cm long, it will delight little girls for sure. Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Bracelet with red...

    €45.00

    Opt for this elegant rhodium silver 925/1000 bracelet composed of 3 small red cherries and their green enamel leaves. A simple but original look for all little girls! Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Bracelet with 4...

    €42.00

    Add colour to your life. Let yourself be seduced by this rhodium silver 925/1000 bracelet composed of 4 colored pendants in the shape of enamelled candies for little children. Length 16 cm. Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Children's bracelet...

    €46.00

    Beautiful bracelet in 925/1000 rhodium silver and enamel with three reasons of little pink hearts for girls in love. Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm. Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Silver bracelet...

    €46.00

    Children's bracelet made of 3 pink charms on the theme of the dance: a tutu, a dancer and a dance slipper enamel and silver 925/1000 rhodium. Length 16 cm. Brand Suzette and Benjamin

  • Bracelet patterns...

    €38.00

    This rhodium silver bracelet is composed with starfish and dolphin motifs. Little girls will be delighted by this little enamel and rhodium effect. Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm. Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Bracelet with purple...

    €37.00

    Lovely cotton cord bracelet that will highlight the wrists of little girls. The ornament star purple or pink glitter is a real plus. 16 cm long silver 925/1000 rhodium and enamel. Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Bracelet with glitter...

    €37.00

    Lovely cotton cord bracelet that will highlight the wrists of little girls. The ornament star purple or pink glitter is a real plus. 16 cm long silver 925/1000 rhodium and enamel. Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Bracelet with rhodium...

    €28.00

    Lovely rhodium silver 925/1000 bracelet, decorated with a dolphin and pink zirconium oxide. It will make the happiness of little girls! Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm. You can associate it with the earrings of the same theme available on our site.

  • Bracelet dolphin with...

    €29.90

    Lovely gold plated bracelet, decorated with a dolphin and white zirconium oxide. It will make the happiness of little girls! Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm. You can associate it with the earrings of the same theme available on our site.

  • Bracelet with rhodium...

    €28.00

    Lovely rhodium silver 925/1000 bracelet, decorated with a dolphin and white zirconium oxide. It will make the happiness of little girls! Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm. You can associate it with the earrings of the same theme available on our site.

  • Girl's bracelet with...

    €22.00

    Lovely silver bracelet 925/1000 rhodium, embellished with a heart. It will make the happiness of little girls! You can associate it with the earrings of the same theme available on our site. Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm

  • Bracelet with...

    €22.00

    Lovely rhodium silver 925/1000 bracelet, with butterfly motif. It will make the happiness of little girls! You can associate it with the earrings of the same theme available on our site. Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm

  • Rhodium silver...

    €27.00

    Lovely rhodium silver 925/1000 bracelet, embellished with a heart with zirconium oxides. It will make the happiness of little girls! You can associate it with the earrings of the same theme available on our site. Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm

  • Bracelet gold plated...

    €28.00

    Lovely gold plated bracelet, decorated with a heart and oxides of white zirconium. It will make the happiness of little girls! Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm. You can associate it with the earrings of the same theme available on our site.

  • Bracelet rhodium...

    €28.00

    Lovely rhodium silver 925/1000 bracelet, decorated with a sun with zirconium oxides. It will make the happiness of little girls! Adjustable length from 14 to 16 cm. You can associate it with the earrings of the same theme available on our site.

  • Bracelet with sun...

    €44.00

    Beautiful bracelet for girl in silver 925/1000 rhodium and enamel with pendants sun and flip flops. Adjustable length from 15 to 17 cm. From the brand Suzette and Benjamin. A gift that will please by its delicacy!

  • Bracelet with rainbow,...

    €46.00

    Beautiful bracelet for girl in silver 925/1000 rhodium and enamel with rainbow pendants, umbrella and rain boot. Length 17 cm. From the brand Suzette and Benjamin. A gift that will please by its delicacy!

  • Bracelet with a...

    €46.00

    This rhodium silver bracelet is composed with a unicorn and two little fairies. Little girls will be delighted by this little enamel and rhodium effect. Length 17 cm. Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Bracelet with 3 red...

    €37.00

    This silver 925/1000 bracelet is composed of 3 red ladybugs with black dots, one with a black head. Little girls will be delighted by this little enamel and rhodium effect. 16 cm long.

  • Bracelet orange cord...

    €39.90

    Synthetic children's bracelet with silver rhodium clasp adjustable from 15.5 to 18.5 cm. equipped with their silver carabiner. A gift that will please by its delicacy! Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Bracelet yellow cord...

    €39.90

    Synthetic children's bracelet with silver rhodium clasp adjustable from 15.5 to 18.5 cm. equipped with their silver carabiner. A gift that will please by its delicacy! Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Bracelet red cord...

    €39.90

    Bracelet for children, red cherry synthetic cord with adjustable rhodium plated silver clasp from 15.5 to 18.5 cm. equipped with their silver carabiner. A gift that will please by its delicacy! Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

  • Bracelet orange...

    €39.90

    Bracelet for children, orange cord with synthetic strawberry with adjustable rhodium silver clasp from 15.5 to 18.5 cm. equipped with their silver carabiner. A gift that will please by its delicacy! Brand Suzette and Benjamin.

Filtrer par

Marque

Marque

Prix

Prix

  • 29,00 € - 48,00 €

Bracelets

Sous-catégories

Il existe 47 produits.

Affichage 1-27 des 47 article(s)

Filtres actifs

  • Bracelet en argent...

    38,00 €

    Magnifique bracelet pour fille en argent 925/1000 rhodié et émail avec trois motifs de fleurs. Longueur ajustable de 14 à 16 cm. De la marque Suzette et Benjamin. Un cadeau qui plaira par sa délicatesse !

  • Bracelet en argent...

    38,00 €

    Magnifique bracelet pour fille en argent 925/1000 rhodié et émail avec trois motifs de fleurs. Longueur ajustable de 14 à 16 cm. De la marque Suzette et Benjamin. Un cadeau qui plaira par sa délicatesse !

  • Bracelet cordon avec...

    29,90 €

    Laissez-vous attirer par ce bracelet coloré, ce bracelet enfant composé d'un cordon en coton et d'une petite coccinelle plate rouge et tête noire en argent 925/1000 rhodié et émail. Longueur 15 cm. Marque Suzette et Benjamin.

  • Bracelet en argent...

    39,00 €

    Laissez-vous attirer par ce bracelet en argent 925/1000 avec ses motifs de coccinelles plates en émail. Long de 16 cm, il ravira les petites filles à coup sûr. Marque Suzette et Benjamin.

  • Bracelet en argent...

    45,00 €

    Optez pour cet élégant bracelet en argent 925/1000 rhodié composé de 3 petites cerises rouge et leurs feuilles vertes en émail. Un look simple mais original pour toutes les petites filles !  Marque Suzette et Benjamin.

  • Bracelet en argent...

    42,00 €

    Mettez de la couleur dans votre vie ! Laissez-vous séduire par ce bracelet en argent 925/1000 rhodié composé de 4 pendants colorés en forme de bonbons émaillés pour les petits enfants. Longueur 16 cm. Marque Suzette et Benjamin.

  • Bracelet en argent...

    46,00 €

    Beau bracelet en argent 925/1000 rhodié et émail avec trois motifs de p'tits cœurs roses pour les filles amoureuses. Longueur ajustable de 14 à 16 cm. Marque Suzette et Benjamin.

  • Bracelet en argent...

    46,00 €

    Bracelet enfant composé de 3 breloques rose sur le thème de la danse : un tutu, une danseuse et un chausson de danse en émail et argent 925/1000 rhodié. Longueur 16 cm. Marque Suzette et Benjamin

  • Bracelet argent rhodié...

    38,00 €

    Ce bracelet en argent rhodié est composé avec des motifs en étoile de mer et dauphins. Les petites filles en seront enchantées par ce petit effet en émail et rhodié. Longueur ajustable de 14 à 16 cm. Marque Suzette et Benjamin.

  • Bracelet avec étoile...

    37,00 €

    Ravissant bracelet cordon en coton qui mettra en valeur les poignets des petites filles. L'ornement en étoile violet ou rose pailletée est un vrai plus. Long de 16 cm en argent 925/1000 rhodié et émail. Marque Suzette et Benjamin.

  • Bracelet cordon avec...

    37,00 €

    Ravissant bracelet cordon en coton qui mettra en valeur les poignets des petites filles. L'ornement en étoile violet ou rose pailletée est un vrai plus. Long de 16 cm en argent 925/1000 rhodié et émail. Marque Suzette et Benjamin.

  • Bracelet argent rhodié...

    28,00 €

    Ravissant bracelet en argent 925/1000 rhodié, orné d'un dauphin et oxyde de zirconium rose. Il fera le bonheur des petites filles ! Longueur réglable de 14 à 16 cm. Vous pouvez l'associer avec les boucles d'oreilles du même thème disponible sur notre site.

  • Bracelet dauphin avec...

    29,90 €

    Ravissant bracelet en plaqué or, orné d'un dauphin et oxyde de zirconium blanc. Il fera le bonheur des petites filles ! Longueur réglable de 14 à 16 cm. Vous pouvez l'associer avec les boucles d'oreilles du même thème disponible sur notre site.

  • Bracelet argent rhodié...

    28,00 €

    Ravissant bracelet en argent 925/1000 rhodié, orné d'un dauphin et oxyde de zirconium blanc. Il fera le bonheur des petites filles ! Longueur réglable de 14 à 16 cm. Vous pouvez l'associer avec les boucles d'oreilles du même thème disponible sur notre site.

  • Bracelet pour fille...

    22,00 €

    Ravissant bracelet en argent 925/1000 rhodié, agrémentée d'un cœur. Il fera le bonheur des petites filles !  Vous pouvez l'associer avec les boucles d'oreilles du même thème disponible sur notre site. Longueur réglable de 14 à 16 cm

  • Bracelet avec motif...

    22,00 €

    Ravissant bracelet en argent 925/1000 rhodié, avec motif papillon. Il fera le bonheur des petites filles !  Vous pouvez l'associer avec les boucles d'oreilles du même thème disponible sur notre site. Longueur réglable de 14 à 16 cm

  • Bracelet en argent...

    27,00 €

    Ravissant bracelet en argent 925/1000 rhodié, agrémentée d'un cœur avec oxydes de zirconium. Il fera le bonheur des petites filles !  Vous pouvez l'associer avec les boucles d'oreilles du même thème disponible sur notre site. Longueur réglable de 14 à 16 cm

  • Bracelet plaqué or...

    28,00 €

    Ravissant bracelet en plaqué or, orné d'un cœur et oxydes de zirconium blanc. Il fera le bonheur des petites filles ! Longueur réglable de 14 à 16 cm. Vous pouvez l'associer avec les boucles d'oreilles du même thème disponible sur notre site.

  • Bracelet en argent...

    28,00 €

    Ravissant bracelet en argent 925/1000 rhodié, orné d'un soleil avec oxydes de zirconium. Il fera le bonheur des petites filles ! Longueur réglable de 14 à 16 cm. Vous pouvez l'associer avec les boucles d'oreilles du même thème disponible sur notre site.

  • Bracelet en argent...

    44,00 €

    Magnifique bracelet pour fille en argent 925/1000 rhodié et émail avec pendants soleil et tongs. Longueur ajustable de 15 à 17 cm. De la marque Suzette et Benjamin. Un cadeau qui plaira par sa délicatesse !

  • Bracelet argent rhodié...

    46,00 €

    Magnifique bracelet pour fille en argent 925/1000 rhodié et émail avec pendants arc-en-ciel, parapluie et botte de pluie. Longueur 17 cm. De la marque Suzette et Benjamin. Un cadeau qui plaira par sa délicatesse !

  • Bracelet en argent...

    46,00 €

    Ce bracelet en argent rhodié est composé avec une licorne et deux petites fées. Les petites filles en seront enchantées par ce petit effet en émail et rhodié. Longueur 17 cm. Marque Suzette et Benjamin.

  • Bracelet en argent...

    37,00 €

    Ce bracelet en argent 925/1000 est composé de 3 coccinelles rouge à points noirs dont une avec une tête rieuse. Les petites filles en seront enchantées par ce petit effet en émail et rhodié. Long de 16 cm.

  • Bracelet cordon orange...

    39,90 €

    Bracelet pour enfants en synthétique avec fermoir en argent rhodié réglable de 15,5 à 18,5 cm. équipés de leur mousqueton argenté. Un cadeau qui plaira par sa délicatesse ! Marque Suzette et Benjamin. 

  • Bracelet cordon jaune...

    39,90 €

    Bracelet pour enfants en synthétique avec fermoir en argent rhodié réglable de 15,5 à 18,5 cm. équipés de leur mousqueton argenté. Un cadeau qui plaira par sa délicatesse ! Marque Suzette et Benjamin. 

  • Bracelet cordon rouge...

    39,90 €

    Bracelet pour enfants, cordon rouge cerise en synthétique avec fermoir en argent rhodié réglable de 15,5 à 18,5 cm. équipés de leur mousqueton argenté. Un cadeau qui plaira par sa délicatesse ! Marque Suzette et Benjamin.

  • Bracelet cordon orange...

    39,90 €

    Bracelet pour enfants, cordon orange avec fraise en synthétique avec fermoir en argent rhodié réglable de 15,5 à 18,5 cm. équipés de leur mousqueton argenté. Un cadeau qui plaira par sa délicatesse ! Marque Suzette et Benjamin.