Home

Best Sellers

List of products by brand Lutetia

There are 104 products.

Showing 1-36 of 104 item(s)
Burgundy Lutetia watch, anthracite gray case, dial with stones 750128BO Lutetia 59,90 €

Burgundy Lutetia watch, anthracite gray case, dial with stones

Price €59.90

An ideal watch to perfect the look every day. Case in anthracite gray metal with synthetic stones inside. Diameter 36 mm. Burgundy dial, indexes and silver-colored Arabic numerals. 3 needles. Miyota 2035 movement. Synthetic burgundy bracelet, synthetic lining. Ardillon buckle gray anthracite. Waterproof 30m

Lutetia black watch with metal case, rhinestones and leather strap 750124N Lutetia 59,90 €

Lutetia black watch with metal case, rhinestones and leather strap

Price €59.90

High quality with its calf leather strap, this watch offers a glamorous look to the person wearing it. Black metal case. Diameter 33 mm. Black dial decorated with synthetic stones. Gray Arabic numerals. Miyota 2035 movement. Black calf leather strap, calfskin lining. Black pin buckle. Waterproof 30 m. This watch will bring a touch of finesse and elegance...

Lutetia flamingo motif watch, white synthetic strap 750141 Lutetia 59,90 €
  • -€10.00

Lutetia flamingo motif watch, white synthetic strap

Regular price €59.90 Price €49.90

An essential fashion accessory that will complement every look. White gold metal case. Diameter 38 mm. White dial with a flamingo motif and indexes. 3 needles. Miyota 2035 movement. Red synthetic strap, synthetic lining.

Lutetia man watch metal case, Milanese steel bracelet 750155 Lutetia 59,90 €

Lutetia man watch metal case, Milanese steel bracelet

Price €59.90

Timeless and elegant, LUTETIA watches with Milanese strap will charm many men. Metal case. Diameter 40 mm. Dial and index silver color. 3 needles. Movement Miyota 2035. Milanese steel bracelet. Clasp with clip / ratchet. Retro style with current design.

Lutetia man's watch case and metal strap, blue dial 750152SB Lutetia 99,00 €

Lutetia man's watch case and metal strap, blue dial

Price €99.00

Opt for this all-metal LUTETIA men's watch with the sporty look that will accompany you on a daily basis. Case and bracelet in silver color metal. Diameter 45 mm. Blue dial with silver indexes and Arabic numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. A nice watch to wear with all outfits.

Lutetia men's watch, black dial and black crocodile strap 750148SN Lutetia 54,90 €

Lutetia men's watch, black dial and black crocodile strap

Price €54.90

Its classic and timeless dial design makes it a modern LUTETIA watch for men. Metal case silver color. Diameter 45 mm. Black dial and silver-colored index. 3 needles. Movement Miyota 2035. Black synthetic bracelet, crocodile look. Synthetic lining. A stylish and trendy fashion accessory.

Lutetia men's watch, dato, brown crocodile look 750149MM Lutetia 79,90 €

Lutetia men's watch, dato, brown crocodile look

Price €79.90

This LUTETIA men's watch demonstrates your taste for elegance and enhances the style of the wearer. Round case in brown metal. Diameter 43 mm. Brown dial with index and Arabic numeral 12 in brown. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota 2115 movement. Synthetic brown crocodile look bracelet. Synthetic lining. This model will inspire masculine looks.

Lutetia men's watch, metal case and bracelet, silver dial 750152SA Lutetia 99,00 €

Lutetia men's watch, metal case and bracelet, silver dial

Price €99.00

Opt for this all-metal LUTETIA men's watch with the sporty look that will accompany you on a daily basis. Case and bracelet in silver color metal. Diameter 45 mm. Silver dial with indexes and silver-colored Arabic numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. A nice watch to wear with all outfits.

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, black strap, waterproof 50 m 750151SN Lutetia 119,00 €

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, black strap, waterproof 50 m

Price €119.00

Coming from the LUTETIA collection, this presented model offers a sleek and functional dial that will adapt to any occasion. Black metal case. Diameter 40 mm. Black dial and pink gold Roman numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. Sapphire crystal. Croco look black synthetic bracelet. Synthetic lining. Waterproof 50 m. This watch will seduce at...

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, blue bracelet, waterproof 50 m 750151SB Lutetia 99,90 €

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, blue bracelet, waterproof 50 m

Price €99.90

Coming from the LUTETIA collection, this presented model offers a sleek and functional dial that will adapt to any occasion. Silver metal case. Diameter 40 mm. Silver dial and black Roman numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. Sapphire crystal. Synthetic blue bracelet croco aspect. Synthetic lining. Waterproof 50 m. This watch will seduce at...

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, gold case, waterproof 50 m 750151DCH Lutetia 99,90 €

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, gold case, waterproof 50 m

Price €99.90

Coming from the LUTETIA collection, this presented model offers a sleek and functional dial that will adapt to any occasion. Gold metal case. Diameter 40 mm. Champagne dial and black Roman numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. Sapphire crystal. Croco look black synthetic bracelet. Synthetic lining. Waterproof 50 m. This watch will seduce at...

Lutetia metal watch with double case and synthetic stones 750126 Lutetia 79,90 €

Lutetia metal watch with double case and synthetic stones

Price €79.90

Lutetia silver metal watch with double case adorned with synthetic stones. White dial with indexes and Arabic numerals. 3 needles. Miyota 2035 movement. Case diameter 31 mm. Waterproof 30 m. Fall for this ultra-feminine watch with its unique bracelet style from the LUTETIA collection.

Lutetia navy blue watch, pink gold metal case, dial with stones 750128BM Lutetia 59,90 €

Lutetia navy blue watch, pink gold metal case, dial with stones

Price €59.90

An ideal watch to perfect the look every day. Rose gold metal case with synthetic stones inside. Diameter 36 mm. Navy blue dial, indexes and rose gold Arabic numerals. 3 needles. Miyota 2035 movement. Navy blue synthetic strap, synthetic lining. Pink gold pin buckle. Waterproof 30m.

Lutetia pink flamingo watch, red synthetic bracelet 750141R Lutetia 59,90 €
  • -€10.00

Lutetia pink flamingo watch, red synthetic bracelet

Regular price €59.90 Price €49.90

An essential fashion accessory that will complete every look. Rose gold metal case. Diameter 38 mm. White dial with a flamingo pattern and an index. 3 needles. Miyota 2035 movement. Red synthetic bracelet, synthetic lining.

Lutetia pink watch dark blue dial with rhinestones 750146DRB Lutetia 64,00 €

Lutetia pink watch dark blue dial with rhinestones

Price €64.00

A touch of glamor in everyday life.This model with its color dial brings elegance and feminine aestheticism around the wrist. Rose gold metal case. Diameter 35 mm. Dark blue dial and rose gold indexes adorned with synthetic stones. 3 needles. Miyota movement 2035. Fine Milanese bracelet in pink gold steel. Clasp with clip / ratchet. This model with its...

Lutetia pink watch, black dial with rhinestones, Milanese bracelet 750146DRN Lutetia 64,00 €

Lutetia pink watch, black dial with rhinestones, Milanese bracelet

Price €64.00

A touch of glamor in everyday life.This model with its color dial brings elegance and feminine aestheticism around the wrist. Rose gold metal case. Diameter 35 mm. Black dial and rose gold indexes adorned with synthetic stones. 3 needles. Miyota movement 2035. Fine Milanese bracelet in pink gold steel. Clasp with clip / ratchet. This model with its color...

Lutetia red watch, anthracite gray metal case, dial with stones 750128R Lutetia 59,90 €

Lutetia red watch, anthracite gray metal case, dial with stones

Price €59.90

An ideal watch to perfect the look every day. Case in anthracite gray metal with synthetic stones inside. Diameter 36 mm. Red dial, indexes and anthracite gray Arabic numerals. 3 needles. Miyota 2035 movement. Red synthetic bracelet, synthetic lining. Ardillon buckle gray anthracite. Waterproof 30m.

Lutetia red watch, rectangle case and double leather strap 750112R Lutetia 69,90 €

Lutetia red watch, rectangle case and double leather strap

Price €69.90

With its rectangle dial and double turn bracelet, this LUTETIA watch offers an elegant and fashionable wrist style. Silver metal case. Dimensions 19 x 35 mm. Dial, index and silver colored arable digits. 3 needles. Miyota 2035 movement. Red calf leather strap, calfskin lining.

Lutetia rose moon watch, synthetic stones and bracelet 750142R Lutetia 69,90 €

Lutetia rose moon watch, synthetic stones and bracelet

Price €69.90

This LUTETIA watch brings a touch of sparkle with its synthetic stone ornament in the shape of a moon. Pink metal case. Diameter 37 mm. Pink dial with synthetic stones in the shape of a moon. 3 needles. Miyota movement 2035. Pink synthetic bracelet. Pink pin buckle. A minimalist design in all elegance.

Lutetia toucan watch, purple synthetic bracelet 750140V Lutetia 59,90 €
  • -€10.00

Lutetia toucan watch, purple synthetic bracelet

Regular price €59.90 Price €49.90

An essential fashion accessory that will complete every look. Rose gold metal case. Diameter 38 mm. White dial with a toucan pattern and an index. 3 needles. Miyota 2035 movement. Purple synthetic bracelet, synthetic lining.

Lutetia watch case and pink gold buckle, multi-chain bracelet 750115NR Lutetia 79,90 €

Lutetia watch case and pink gold buckle, multi-chain bracelet

Price €79.90

With its pink gold dial and multi-chain Venetian strap, this LUTETIA watch is both functional and elegant. Rose gold rectangle metal case. Dimensions 19 x 34 mm. Black dial. Index and pink gold Arabic numerals. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2035. Black metal bracelet. Clasp golden pink.

Lutetia watch in anthracite gray metal and blue dial 750125BM Lutetia 66,00 €

Lutetia watch in anthracite gray metal and blue dial

Price €66.00

With its minimalist design, this watch from the LUTETIA collection brings a touch of elegance to the wrist. Case in anthracite gray metal. Diameter 40 mm. Blue dial and gray index. 3 needles. Movement Miyota 2035. Bracelet with seven links in anthracite gray metal. Folding buckle. Waterproof 30 m.

Lutetia watch in anthracite gray metal and burgundy dial 750125BO Lutetia 66,00 €

Lutetia watch in anthracite gray metal and burgundy dial

Price €66.00

With its minimalist design, this watch from the LUTETIA collection brings a touch of elegance to the wrist. Case in anthracite gray metal. Diameter 40 mm. Burgundy dial and gray index. 3 needles. Movement Miyota 2035. Bracelet with seven links in anthracite gray metal. Folding buckle. Waterproof 30 m.

Lutetia watch in black metal and gold case, folding clasp 750125DN Lutetia 66,00 €

Lutetia watch in black metal and gold case, folding clasp

Price €66.00

With its minimalist design, this watch from the LUTETIA collection brings a touch of elegance to the wrist. Gold metal case. Diameter 40 mm. Black dial and gold index. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2035. Bracelet with seven links in black metal. Folding buckle. Waterproof 30m

Lutetia watch in pink metal and white dial, folding clasp 750125DR Lutetia 66,00 €

Lutetia watch in pink metal and white dial, folding clasp

Price €66.00

With its minimalist design, this watch from the LUTETIA collection brings a touch of elegance to the wrist. Rose gold metal case. Diameter 40 mm. White dial and gold index. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2035. Bracelet with seven links in rose gold metal. Folding buckle. Waterproof 30m.

Lutetia watch in silver color metal and black dial 750125 Lutetia 66,00 €

Lutetia watch in silver color metal and black dial

Price €66.00

With its minimalist design, this watch from the LUTETIA collection brings a touch of elegance to the wrist. Metal case silver color. Diameter 40 mm. Black dial and silver-colored index. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2035. Bracelet with seven links in silver color metal. Folding buckle. Waterproof 30m.

Accueil

Meilleures Ventes

Liste des produits de la marque Lutetia

Montres Lutetia pour femmes et hommes, montres fantaisies des bijoutiers/horlogers Lutetia et accessoires de mode.

Marque de qualité avec une collection homme et dame et s’inscrit dans la tendance avec des designs actuels. 

Toutes les montres Lutetia sont équipées d’un mouvement Miyota 2035 et un bon nombre d’entre elles sont étanches à 30 mètres.

Il y a 173 produits.

Affichage 1-27 de 173 article(s)
Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet en métal noir, dato 99,00 € 99,00 €

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet en métal noir, dato

Prix 99,00 €

Optez pour cette montre homme LUTETIA tout en métal à l'allure sportive qui vous accompagnera au quotidien. Boîtier et bracelet en métal noir. Diamètre 45 mm. Cadran noir avec index et chiffres arabes couleur argent. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115. Une montre agréable à porter avec toutes tenues.  Cette montre saura séduire au premier regard...

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal couleur argent et noir 99,00 € 99,00 €

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal couleur argent et noir

Prix 99,00 €

Optez pour cette montre homme LUTETIA tout en métal à l'allure sportive qui vous accompagnera au quotidien. Boîtier et bracelet en métal noir et couleur argent. Diamètre 45 mm. Cadran noir avec index et chiffres arabes couleur argent. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115.  Une montre agréable à porter avec toutes tenues. 

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal, cadran argenté 99,00 € 99,00 €

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal, cadran argenté

Prix 99,00 €

Optez pour cette montre homme LUTETIA tout en métal à l'allure sportive qui vous accompagnera au quotidien. Boîtier et bracelet en métal couleur argent. Diamètre 45 mm. Cadran argent avec index et chiffres arabes couleur argent. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115.  Une montre agréable à porter avec toutes tenues. 

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal, cadran bleu 99,00 € 99,00 €

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal, cadran bleu

Prix 99,00 €

Optez pour cette montre homme LUTETIA tout en métal à l'allure sportive qui vous accompagnera au quotidien. Boîtier et bracelet en métal couleur argent. Diamètre 45 mm. Cadran bleu avec index et chiffres arabes couleur argent. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115.  Une montre agréable à porter avec toutes tenues. 

Montre homme Lutetia boitier métal marron et bracelet acier milanais 66,00 € 66,00 €

Montre homme Lutetia boitier métal marron et bracelet acier milanais

Prix 66,00 €

Intemporelles et élégantes, les montres LUTETIA à bracelet milanais vont charmer beaucoup d'hommes. Boîtier métal marron. Diamètre 35 mm. Cadran doré rose et index marron. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier doré rose. Fermoir marron à clip/cliquet. Un style rétro au design actuel. 

Montre homme Lutetia, cadran noir et bracelet noir aspect crocodile 54,90 € 54,90 €

Montre homme Lutetia, cadran noir et bracelet noir aspect crocodile

Prix 54,90 €

Son cadran au design classique et intemporel en fait une montre LUTETIA pour homme moderne. Boîtier métal couleur argent. Diamètre 45 mm. Cadran noir et index couleur argent. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet synthétique noir, aspect croco. Doublure synthétique.  Un accessoire de mode élégant et tendance. 

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, boitier doré, étanche 50 m 99,90 € 99,90 €

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, boitier doré, étanche 50 m

Prix 99,90 €

Issu de la collection LUTETIA, ce modèle présenté vous offre un cadran épuré et fonctionnel qui s'adaptera à toute occasion. Boîtier en métal doré. Diamètre 40 mm. Cadran champagne et chiffres romains noirs. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115. Verre saphir. Bracelet synthétique noir aspect croco. Doublure synthétique. Étanche 50 m.  Cette montre...

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, bracelet bleu, étanche 50 m 99,90 € 99,90 €

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, bracelet bleu, étanche 50 m

Prix 99,90 €

Issu de la collection LUTETIA, ce modèle présenté vous offre un cadran épuré et fonctionnel qui s'adaptera à toute occasion. Boîtier en métal argent. Diamètre 40 mm. Cadran argent et chiffres romains noirs. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115. Verre saphir. Bracelet synthétique bleu aspect croco. Doublure synthétique. Étanche 50 m.  Cette montre...

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, bracelet noir, étanche 50 m 99,90 € 99,90 €

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, bracelet noir, étanche 50 m

Prix 99,90 €

Issu de la collection LUTETIA, ce modèle présenté vous offre un cadran épuré et fonctionnel qui s'adaptera à toute occasion. Boîtier en métal noir. Diamètre 40 mm. Cadran noir et chiffres romains doré rose. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115. Verre saphir. Bracelet synthétique noir aspect croco. Doublure synthétique. Étanche 50 m.  Cette montre...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier doré rose et cadran noir 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier doré rose et cadran noir

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal doré rose. Diamètre 25 mm. Cadran noir et index doré rose. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier doré rose. Fermoir à clip/cliquet. Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans le style...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier doré, boîtier métal doré 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier doré, boîtier métal doré

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal doré. Diamètre 25 mm. Cadran blanc et index doré. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier doré. Fermoir à clip/cliquet. Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans le style actuel. Issues de...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier doré, cadran noir 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier doré, cadran noir

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal doré. Diamètre 25 mm. Cadran noir et index doré. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier doré. Fermoir à clip/cliquet. Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans le style actuel. Issues de la...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier et cadran bleu foncé 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier et cadran bleu foncé

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal. Diamètre 25 mm. Cadran bleu foncé et index couleur argent. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier couleur argent. Fermoir à clip/cliquet. Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans le style...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier et cadran couleur bordeaux 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier et cadran couleur bordeaux

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal. Diamètre 25 mm. Cadran couleur bordeaux et index couleur argent. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier couleur argent. Fermoir à clip/cliquet. Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans le...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier, boîtier métal doré rose 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier, boîtier métal doré rose

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal doré rose. Diamètre 25 mm. Cadran blanc et index doré rose. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais couleur argent. Fermoir à clip/cliquet.  Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans le style...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier, boîtier métal et cadran blanc 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier, boîtier métal et cadran blanc

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal. Diamètre 25 mm. Cadran blanc et index couleur argent. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier. Fermoir à clip/cliquet. Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans le style actuel. Issues de...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier, boîtier métal et cadran noir 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais acier, boîtier métal et cadran noir

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal. Diamètre : 25 mm. Cadran noir et index couleur argent. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier. Fermoir à clip/cliquet. Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans le style actuel. Issues de...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais doré rose, cadran couleur argent 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais doré rose, cadran couleur argent

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal doré rose. Diamètre 25 mm. Cadran couleur argent et index doré rose. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier doré rose. Fermoir à clip/cliquet. Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans le...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais doré rose, cadran couleur bleu ciel 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais doré rose, cadran couleur bleu ciel

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal doré rose. Diamètre 25 mm. Cadran couleur bleu ciel et index doré rose. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier doré rose. Fermoir à clip/cliquet. Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais doré rose, cadran couleur bordeaux 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais doré rose, cadran couleur bordeaux

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal doré rose. Diamètre 25 mm. Cadran couleur bordeaux et index doré rose. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier doré rose. Fermoir à clip/cliquet. Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans le...

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais doré rose, cadran couleur rose clair 59,90 € 59,90 €

Montre Lutetia à bracelet milanais doré rose, cadran couleur rose clair

Prix 59,90 €

Un chic intemporel en toute circonstance. Boîtier en métal doré rose. Diamètre 25 mm. Cadran couleur rose clair et index doré rose. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2035. Bracelet milanais acier doré rose. Fermoir à clip/cliquet. Avec leur style rétro, les montres à maille milanaise reviennent au goût du jour. Agréable et souple à porter, elles restent dans...