prestige

Active filters

Daniel Klein Analog Blue Dial Men's Watch 79,90 € 79,90 € Daniel Klein Analog Blue...

Daniel Klein Analog Blue Dial Men's Watch

Price €79.90

Daniel Klein men's watch with dark blue leather strap. Watch equipped with a Japanese movement. Blue dial outline. Silver metal case 50 mm in diameter. Waterproof 50 m. This Daniel Klein watch is made with tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, black strap, waterproof 50 m 99,90 € 99,90 €

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, black strap, waterproof 50 m

Price €99.90

Coming from the LUTETIA collection, this presented model offers a sleek and functional dial that will adapt to any occasion. Black metal case. Diameter 40 mm. Black dial and pink gold Roman numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. Sapphire crystal. Croco look black synthetic bracelet. Synthetic lining. Waterproof 50 m. This watch will seduce at...

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, gold case, waterproof 50 m 99,90 € 99,90 €

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, gold case, waterproof 50 m

Price €99.90

Coming from the LUTETIA collection, this presented model offers a sleek and functional dial that will adapt to any occasion. Gold metal case. Diameter 40 mm. Champagne dial and black Roman numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. Sapphire crystal. Croco look black synthetic bracelet. Synthetic lining. Waterproof 50 m. This watch will seduce at...

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, blue bracelet, waterproof 50 m 99,90 € 99,90 €

Lutetia men's watch, Roman numerals, blue bracelet, waterproof 50 m

Price €99.90

Coming from the LUTETIA collection, this presented model offers a sleek and functional dial that will adapt to any occasion. Silver metal case. Diameter 40 mm. Silver dial and black Roman numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. Sapphire crystal. Synthetic blue bracelet croco aspect. Synthetic lining. Waterproof 50 m. This watch will seduce at...

Lutetia men's watch, dato, black metal case and bracelet 99,00 € 99,00 €

Lutetia men's watch, dato, black metal case and bracelet

Price €99.00

Opt for this all-metal LUTETIA men's watch with the sporty look that will accompany you on a daily basis. Case and bracelet in black metal. Diameter 45 mm. Black dial with Arabic numerals and silver numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. A nice watch to wear with any outfit. This watch will seduce at first sight thanks to the beautiful...

Lutetia men's watch, silver and black metal case and bracelet 99,00 € 99,00 €

Lutetia men's watch, silver and black metal case and bracelet

Price €99.00

Opt for this all-metal LUTETIA men's watch with the sporty look that will accompany you on a daily basis. Case and bracelet in black metal and silver color. Diameter 45 mm. Black dial with Arabic numerals and silver numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. A nice watch to wear with all outfits.

Lutetia men's watch, metal case and bracelet, silver dial 99,00 € 99,00 €

Lutetia men's watch, metal case and bracelet, silver dial

Price €99.00

Opt for this all-metal LUTETIA men's watch with the sporty look that will accompany you on a daily basis. Case and bracelet in silver color metal. Diameter 45 mm. Silver dial with indexes and silver-colored Arabic numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. A nice watch to wear with all outfits.

Lutetia man's watch case and metal strap, blue dial 99,00 € 99,00 €

Lutetia man's watch case and metal strap, blue dial

Price €99.00

Opt for this all-metal LUTETIA men's watch with the sporty look that will accompany you on a daily basis. Case and bracelet in silver color metal. Diameter 45 mm. Blue dial with silver indexes and Arabic numerals. Dato. 3 needles. Miyota Movement 2115. A nice watch to wear with all outfits.

Daniel Klein Fiord men's watch, blue leather strap and dial 69,90 € 69,90 € Daniel Klein Fiord men's...

Daniel Klein Fiord men's watch, blue leather strap and dial

Price €69.90

Daniel Klein men's watch with blue genuine leather strap. Watch equipped with a Quartz movement. Stainless steel case, diameter 42 mm. Waterproof 5 atm (50 m). This Daniel Klein watch is made with tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Daniel Klein Exclusive watch, brown leather strap and dial 89,90 € 89,90 € Daniel Klein Exclusive...

Daniel Klein Exclusive watch, brown leather strap and dial

Price €89.90

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch with brown genuine leather strap. Watch equipped with a Japanese movement. Black dial outline. Black metal case 42 mm in diameter. Waterproof 50 m. Dual time zone, date, day. This Daniel Klein watch is made with tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of...

Daniel Klein DK11642-1 FIORD-GENTS Watch - For Men 69,90 € 69,90 € Daniel Klein DK11642-1...

Daniel Klein DK11642-1 FIORD-GENTS Watch - For Men

Price €69.90

Daniel Klein Fiord men's watch with black genuine leather strap. Watch equipped with a Japanese movement. Silver dial. Silver metal case. Diameter 42 mm. Waterproof 50 m. This Daniel Klein watch is made with tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch, black leather strap 89,90 € 89,90 € Daniel Klein Exclusive...

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch, black leather strap

Price €89.90

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch with black genuine leather strap. Watch equipped with a Japanese movement. Black dial. Silver metal case. Diameter 42 mm. Waterproof 50 m. This Daniel Klein watch is made with tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Daniel Klein Premium men's watch, silver metal case and bracelet 79,90 € 79,90 € Daniel Klein Premium men's...

Daniel Klein Premium men's watch, silver metal case and bracelet

Price €79.90

Daniel Klein Premium men's watch with silver metal strap. Watch equipped with a Japanese movement type 2315. White dial. time indicators of the silver lines. Silver metal case. Diameter 42 mm. Waterproof 50 m. Mesh with adjustable closure system according to wrist circumference. Tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its...

Daniel Klein Premium men's watch, metal case and blue dial 79,90 € 79,90 € Daniel Klein Premium men's...

Daniel Klein Premium men's watch, metal case and blue dial

Price €79.90

Daniel Klein Premium watch with a dial with beautiful blue reflections depending on the angle of the watch. Silver metal bracelet. Japanese movement 2035. Silver metal case. Diameter 42 mm. Waterproof 50 m. Tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Daniel Klein Premium men's watch, Roman numerals blue dial 89,90 € 89,90 € Daniel Klein Premium men's...

Daniel Klein Premium men's watch, Roman numerals blue dial

Price €89.90

Daniel Klein Premium watch with a blue dial with Roman numerals. Silver metal bracelet. Japanese movement 2035. Silver metal case. Diameter 42 mm. Waterproof 50 m. Tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Daniel Klein Premium men's watch, silver and blue bracelet 89,90 € 89,90 € Daniel Klein Premium men's...

Daniel Klein Premium men's watch, silver and blue bracelet

Price €89.90

Daniel Klein Premium watch with silver metal case. Blue dial. Silver and blue metal bracelet. Japanese movement 2035. Diameter 44 mm. Waterproof 50 m. Tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch, black dial silver strap 99,90 € 99,90 € Daniel Klein Exclusive...

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch, black dial silver strap

Price €99.90

Daniel Klein Exclusive watch with metal case. Dial and black bezel. Silver metal bracelet. Japanese movement 2035. Diameter 44 mm. Waterproof 50 m. Tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch, pink gold case, black dial 99,90 € 99,90 € Daniel Klein Exclusive...

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch, pink gold case, black dial

Price €99.90

Daniel Klein Exclusive watch with rose gold metal case. Dial and black bezel. Black metal bracelet. Japanese movement 2035. Diameter 44 mm. Waterproof 50 m. Tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch, blue metal dial and bracelet 99,90 € 99,90 € Daniel Klein Exclusive...

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch, blue metal dial and bracelet

Price €99.90

Daniel Klein Exclusive watch with black metal case. Blue dial with rose gold display. Blue metal bracelet. Japanese movement 2035. Diameter 46 mm. Waterproof 50 m. Tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Daniel Klein Exclusive watch, case and bracelet silver metal 99,90 € 99,90 € Daniel Klein Exclusive...

Daniel Klein Exclusive watch, case and bracelet silver metal

Price €99.90

Daniel Klein Exclusive watch with silver metal case White silver dial. Silver metal bracelet. Japanese movement 2035. Diameter 44 mm. Waterproof 30 m. Tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch, double time blue dial 99,90 € 99,90 € Daniel Klein Exclusive...

Daniel Klein Exclusive men's watch, double time blue dial

Price €99.90

Daniel Klein Exclusive watch with silver metal case. Blue dial with luminescent hands and double time. Silver metal bracelet. Japanese movement 2035. Diameter 50 mm. Waterproof 30 m. Tempered glass that minimizes scratches. 2 years warranty. Delivered with its case, pouch and certificate of guarantee.

Prestige

Il y a 29 produits.

Affichage 1-27 de 29 article(s)
Montre homme Daniel Klein Premium à cadran bleu, bracelet cuir 79,90 € 79,90 € Montre homme Daniel Klein...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Premium à cadran bleu, bracelet cuir

Prix 79,90 €

Montre pour homme Daniel Klein avec bracelet en cuir bleu foncé. Montre équipée d'un mouvement Japonais. Contour de cadran bleu. Boitier métal argenté de 50 mm de diamètre. Étanche 50 m. Cette montre Daniel Klein est fabriquée avec un verre trempé qui minimise les rayures. Garantie 2 ans. Livrée avec son écrin, pochette et son certificat de garantie.

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, bracelet noir, étanche 50 m 99,90 € 99,90 €

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, bracelet noir, étanche 50 m

Prix 99,90 €

Issu de la collection LUTETIA, ce modèle présenté vous offre un cadran épuré et fonctionnel qui s'adaptera à toute occasion. Boîtier en métal noir. Diamètre 40 mm. Cadran noir et chiffres romains doré rose. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115. Verre saphir. Bracelet synthétique noir aspect croco. Doublure synthétique. Étanche 50 m.  Cette montre...

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, boitier doré, étanche 50 m 99,90 € 99,90 €

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, boitier doré, étanche 50 m

Prix 99,90 €

Issu de la collection LUTETIA, ce modèle présenté vous offre un cadran épuré et fonctionnel qui s'adaptera à toute occasion. Boîtier en métal doré. Diamètre 40 mm. Cadran champagne et chiffres romains noirs. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115. Verre saphir. Bracelet synthétique noir aspect croco. Doublure synthétique. Étanche 50 m.  Cette montre...

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, bracelet bleu, étanche 50 m 99,90 € 99,90 €

Montre homme Lutetia, chiffres romains, bracelet bleu, étanche 50 m

Prix 99,90 €

Issu de la collection LUTETIA, ce modèle présenté vous offre un cadran épuré et fonctionnel qui s'adaptera à toute occasion. Boîtier en métal argent. Diamètre 40 mm. Cadran argent et chiffres romains noirs. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115. Verre saphir. Bracelet synthétique bleu aspect croco. Doublure synthétique. Étanche 50 m.  Cette montre...

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet en métal noir, dato 99,00 € 99,00 €

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet en métal noir, dato

Prix 99,00 €

Optez pour cette montre homme LUTETIA tout en métal à l'allure sportive qui vous accompagnera au quotidien. Boîtier et bracelet en métal noir. Diamètre 45 mm. Cadran noir avec index et chiffres arabes couleur argent. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115. Une montre agréable à porter avec toutes tenues.  Cette montre saura séduire au premier regard...

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal couleur argent et noir 99,00 € 99,00 €

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal couleur argent et noir

Prix 99,00 €

Optez pour cette montre homme LUTETIA tout en métal à l'allure sportive qui vous accompagnera au quotidien. Boîtier et bracelet en métal noir et couleur argent. Diamètre 45 mm. Cadran noir avec index et chiffres arabes couleur argent. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115.  Une montre agréable à porter avec toutes tenues. 

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal, cadran argenté 99,00 € 99,00 €

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal, cadran argenté

Prix 99,00 €

Optez pour cette montre homme LUTETIA tout en métal à l'allure sportive qui vous accompagnera au quotidien. Boîtier et bracelet en métal couleur argent. Diamètre 45 mm. Cadran argent avec index et chiffres arabes couleur argent. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115.  Une montre agréable à porter avec toutes tenues. 

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal, cadran bleu 99,00 € 99,00 €

Montre homme Lutetia boîtier et bracelet métal, cadran bleu

Prix 99,00 €

Optez pour cette montre homme LUTETIA tout en métal à l'allure sportive qui vous accompagnera au quotidien. Boîtier et bracelet en métal couleur argent. Diamètre 45 mm. Cadran bleu avec index et chiffres arabes couleur argent. Dato. 3 aiguilles. Mouvement Miyota 2115.  Une montre agréable à porter avec toutes tenues. 

Montre homme Daniel Klein Fiord, cadran bleu, bracelet en cuir bleu 69,90 € 69,90 € Montre homme Daniel Klein...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Fiord, cadran bleu, bracelet en cuir bleu

Prix 69,90 €

Montre homme Daniel Klein avec bracelet en cuir véritable bleu. Montre équipée d'un mouvement Quartz. Boitier en acier inoxydable, diamètre 42 millimètres. Étanche 5 atm (50 m). Cette montre Daniel Klein est fabriquée avec un verre trempé qui minimise les rayures. Garantie 2 ans. Livrée avec son écrin, pochette et son certificat de garantie.

Montre homme Daniel Klein Exclusive à cadran marron, bracelet cuir 89,90 € 89,90 € Montre homme Daniel Klein...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Exclusive à cadran marron, bracelet cuir

Prix 89,90 €

Montre pour homme Daniel Klein Exclusive avec bracelet en cuir véritable marron. Montre équipée d'un mouvement Japonais. Contour de cadran noir. Boitier métal noir de 42 mm de diamètre. Étanche 50 m. Double fuseau horaire, date, jour. Cette montre Daniel Klein est fabriquée avec un verre trempé qui minimise les rayures. Garantie 2 ans. Livrée avec son...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Fiord, boitier et cadran argenté 69,90 € 69,90 € Montre homme Daniel Klein...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Fiord, boitier et cadran argenté

Prix 69,90 €

Montre pour homme Daniel Klein Fiord avec bracelet en cuir véritable noir. Montre équipée d'un mouvement Japonais. Cadran argenté. Boitier métal argenté. Diamètre 42 mm. Étanche 50 m. Cette montre Daniel Klein est fabriquée avec un verre trempé qui minimise les rayures. Garantie 2 ans. Livrée avec son écrin, pochette et son certificat de garantie.

Montre homme Daniel Klein Exclusive à cadran noir, bracelet cuir noir 89,90 € 89,90 € Montre homme Daniel Klein...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Exclusive à cadran noir, bracelet cuir noir

Prix 89,90 €

Montre pour homme Daniel Klein Exclusive avec bracelet en cuir véritable noir. Montre équipée d'un mouvement Japonais. Cadran noir. Boitier métal argenté. Diamètre 42 mm. Étanche 50 m. Cette montre Daniel Klein est fabriquée avec un verre trempé qui minimise les rayures. Garantie 2 ans. Livrée avec son écrin, pochette et son certificat de garantie.

Montre homme Daniel Klein Premium, boitier et bracelet métal argenté 79,90 € 79,90 € Montre homme Daniel Klein...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Premium, boitier et bracelet métal argenté

Prix 79,90 €

Montre pour homme Daniel Klein Premium avec bracelet en métal argenté. Montre équipée d'un mouvement Japonais type 2315. Cadran blanc. indicateurs horaires des lignes argentées. Boitier métal argenté. Diamètre 42 mm. Étanche 50 m. Maille avec système de fermeture réglable en fonction du tour de poignet. Verre trempé qui minimise les rayures. Garantie 2...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Premium, boitier métal et cadran bleu 79,90 € 79,90 € Montre homme Daniel Klein...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Premium, boitier métal et cadran bleu

Prix 79,90 €

Montre Daniel Klein Premium avec un cadran aux magnifiques reflets bleu selon l'angle de la montre. Bracelet en métal argenté. Mouvement Japonais 2035. Boitier métal argenté. Diamètre 42 mm. Étanche 50 m. Verre trempé qui minimise les rayures. Garantie 2 ans. Livrée avec son écrin, pochette et son certificat de garantie.

Montre homme Daniel Klein Premium, chiffres Romains cadran bleu 89,90 € 89,90 € Montre homme Daniel Klein...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Premium, chiffres Romains cadran bleu

Prix 89,90 €

Montre Daniel Klein Premium avec un cadran bleu aux chiffres romains. Bracelet en métal argenté. Mouvement Japonais 2035. Boitier métal argenté. Diamètre 42 mm. Étanche 50 m. Verre trempé qui minimise les rayures. Garantie 2 ans. Livrée avec son écrin, pochette et son certificat de garantie.

Montre homme Daniel Klein Premium, bracelet argenté et bleu 89,90 € 89,90 € Montre homme Daniel Klein...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Premium, bracelet argenté et bleu

Prix 89,90 €

Montre Daniel Klein Premium avec boitier en métal argenté. Cadran bleu. Bracelet en métal argenté et bleu. Mouvement Japonais 2035. Diamètre 44 mm. Étanche 50 m. Verre trempé qui minimise les rayures. Garantie 2 ans. Livrée avec son écrin, pochette et son certificat de garantie.

Montre homme Daniel Klein Exclusive, double horaire cadran bleu 99,90 € 99,90 € Montre homme Daniel Klein...

Montre homme Daniel Klein Exclusive, double horaire cadran bleu

Prix 99,90 €

Montre Daniel Klein Exclusive avec boitier en métal argenté. Cadran bleu avec aiguilles luminescente et double horaire. Bracelet en métal argenté. Mouvement Japonais 2035. Diamètre 50 mm. Étanche 30 m. Verre trempé qui minimise les rayures. Garantie 2 ans. Livrée avec son écrin, pochette et son certificat de garantie.